Services

The services we offer are directly linked to the technical implementation – assembly, installation and configuration of the VOIP phone or the VOIP adapter.

You will also receive a free consultation concerning the choice of a VOIP phone or a VOIP adapter for your home or office.

When it comes to a consultation regarding more complex business decisions (telephone exchanges, etc.), the consulting price is a matter for negotiation.


What should you expect from us?

- Configuration of a VoIP adapter or an IP phone with a single line (Canadian, US OR International number) – you have the opportunity to choose one of the options which you will use - International, Canadian, US or other number;

- Configuration of a VoIP adapter or an IP phone with two lines (Canadian and International numbers for example ) – with this option you can choose different variations : Canadian and International numbers, International and US number, Canadian and US number etc.;

- To order your VOIP adapter or IP phone;

- Installation at your home/office is an additional service which is a matter of negotiate price;



*IP phone – this is a phone based on the VOIP technology. If you choose the IP phone you won’t be able to use your standard (conventional) telephone device, unless you also buy a VoIP adapter. In this case you will be able to use your IP telephone with two numbers and the VOIP adapter will allow you to use simultaneously both your standard phone devices but only with one of the telephone numbers.

**VoIP adapter – this is a device based on the VoIP technology which will allow you to use your standard telephones. In case you want to use 2 phone numbers and choose the option with the VoIP adapter, you should have either a standard telephone with two lines or a different telephone device for each of the lines.

GD COM
Voice over IP comunications



Services
We offer you less expensive and high-quality alternative to the conventional (standard) telephones, namely phones based on the VOIP technology.
Principles
Accuracy and precision
Appreciate the work
We value your opinion
Pleasure while working
All rights preserved © 2012 GD COM

powered by Suzara design studio
| Contacts
Home | Information| Services| Prices| Contacts

Services

Services

Les services, que nous vous offrons, sont directement reliés à l’implémentation technique – montage, installation et configuration du téléphone VOIP* oul’adapteur VOIP**.
Vous recevrez aussi une consultation gratuite dans votre choix de téléphone VOIP ou d’adapteur VOIP pour votre domicile ou bureau.
Au besoin d’une consultation pour des décisions d’affaires plus compliquées (centrales téléphoniques, etc.) le prix de la consultation est négociable.

À quoi vous vous devez attendre:

- Configuration d’un adapteur VOIP ou d’un téléphone IP avec une ligne (un numéro canadien OU bulgare) – vous avez l’opportunité de choisir l’une des options, qui vous utiliserez, soit, un numéro bulgare, un numéro canadien ou un numéro des États-Unisd’Amérique;

- Configuration d’un adapteur VOIP ou d’un téléphone IP avec deux lignes (un numéro canadien et un numéro bulgare) – avec cette option vous pouvez choisir l’une des options, soit un numéro bulgare et un numéro canadien, un numéro bulgare et un numéro des États-Unis d’Amérique, ou un numéro canadien et un numéro des États-Unis d’Amérique;

- Commande de votre téléphoneVOIP ou votre adapteurVOIP;

- Installation sur place.


* Téléphone VOIP – c’est un téléphone basé sur la technologie VoIP. En choisissant un téléphone IP vous n’aurez pas l’opportunité d’utiliser vos appareils téléphoniques réguliers (conventionnels) à moins que vous ne vous procuriez d’un adapteur VoIP. Dans ce cas, vous pourrez utilizer deux numéros de téléphone sur le même téléphone IP et l’adapteur VoIP vous permettra d’utiliser vos appareils de téléphone réguliers mais seulement avec l’un des numéros de téléphone.

**Adapteur VOIP – c’est un dispositif, basé sur la technologie VoIP, qui vous permettra d’utiliser vos appareils de téléphone réguliers. Au cas où vous auriez envie d’utiliser deux numéros de téléphone et vous choisiriez l’option adapteur VOIP, vous devez avoir à votre disposition soit un téléphone régulier avec deux liens, soit un appareil de téléphone individuel pour chacun des numéros.
GD COM
Voice over IP comunications



Services
Nous vous offrons une alternative des téléphones conventionnels (réguliers) bon marché mais de qualité, soit des téléphones basés sur la technologie VoIP.
Principes
Ponctualité et bienséance
Nous respectons le travail
Nous apprécions votre temps
Satisfaction du travail
Tous droits réservés © 2012 GD COM

conception et création Suzara design studio
| Pour demandes
Accueil | Informations| Services| Prix| Contacts